Master P Ghetto D MASTER P

Ghetto D by Master P

Ghetto D



  1. Ghetto D featuring C-Murder and Silkk the Shocker04:37
  2. Let's Get 'Em featuring Mystikal and Silkk the Shocker05:48
  3. I Miss My Homies featuring Pimp C and Silkk the Shocker05:25
  4. We Riders featuring M.A.C.03:58
  5. Throw 'Em Up featuring Kane and Abel03:22
  6. Tryin 2 Do Something featuring Fiend and M.A.C.03:23
  7. Plan B featuring Mia X03:50
  8. Weed and Money featuring Silkk the Shocker04:05
  9. Captain Kirk featuring Fiend, Mystikal, and Silkk the Shocker05:05
  10. Stop Hatin featuring Fiend and Silkk the Shocker05:04
  11. Eyes on Your Enemies featuring Silkk the Shocker03:29
  12. Make 'Em Say Ugh featuring Fiend, Mystikal, Silkk the Shocker, and Mia X05:06
  13. Going Through Somethangs featuring Big Ed and Mr. Serv-On04:41
  14. Only Time Will Tell featuring M.A.C.04:08
  15. After Dollars, No Cents featuring Silkk the Shocker03:34
  16. Gangstas Need Love featuring Silkk the Shocker04:07
  17. Pass Me Da Green03:05
  18. Come and Get Some featuring C-Murder and Prime Suspects02:30
  19. Burbons and Lacs featuring Lil Gotti and Silkk the Shocker04:09

No comments :

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...