Lil Wayne Living Right Lil Wayne

Living Right by Lil Wayne

Living Right



  1. Duffle Bagz
  2. Adam's Rib (Feat. The Game)(Jeff Duran Remix)
  3. Angel (Ft. John Legend)
  4. What You Sayin
  5. I Like Tuh R (Ft. ILOVEMAKONNEN G-Eazy)
  6. Bottles (Ft.Lil Twist , August Alsina)
  7. Freekey Zekey
  8. Living Right (Ft. Wiz Khalifa)(Jeff Duran Remix)
  9. Just Right For Me (Ft. Monica)
  10. Brown Sugar (Ft. Ray J)
  11. Do It ( Ft Christina Milian)
  12. Do It Again (ft. OT Genasis)
  13. Off The Rip
  14. Vamonos (Ft. YT Triz, Rick Ross) (Jeff Duran Remix)
  15. Like Me ft Lil Durk Fetty Wap Jeremih (Jeff Duran Remix)
  16. Mrs Mary Mac Ft Juicy J August Alsina
  17. Pour Up
  18. Hello Brooklyn (Ft. Jay Z Live Barclays Tidal 2015)
  19. Done It Now (BONUS)
  20. Raj Smoove - Outro [BONUS]

No comments :

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...